0 00 00 00

Default welcome msg!

Customer Reviews

Black Long Sleeve A-Line Bateau Floor Length Satin Two Piece Prom Dress WNPD0422

Regular Price: $560.00

Special Price $148.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: WNPD0422
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Shown Color: Black
  • Back Style: Zipper Up
  • Silhouette: A-line
  • Embellishment: No
  • Sleeve Style: Long Sleeve
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Floor Length
  • Neckline: Bateau
  • Fabric: Satin
Review by Irene Edelman
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Oct 16, 2018
We were so nervous to receive the dress since it came from so far ! But we just received it and we feel better now cause it’s beautiful my daughter loves it !! It’s a little long and the sleeves are a little big but we’re gonna get it tailored,other then that it s so pretty ! Communication was perfect always answers right away !!
Review by Andie
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Sep 22, 2018
This item arrived and shipped sooner than expected. It is beyond beautiful. I most certainly will be ordering from her again.
Review by Presly Littlejohn
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 26, 2018
Really great dress!!! Totally fits great and seller was easy to work with. I sent in my specific measurements and got a great dress that fits beautifully totally recommended.
Review by The dress is wonderful!
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 11, 2018
The dress is wonderful! Fits great and the customer service was very helpful. Answered all my questions and the response for email was very efficient! Was well worth the money! Great value! Thank you!
Review by Kim Hancock
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 2, 2018
This dress is absolutely stunning! It's affordable but supper high quality fabric and doesn't look cheap at all. I would 100% buy from this company again because this dress makes me feel like a princess.
Review by Juan Morales
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 18, 2017
Beautiful dress! This was dress that my daughter wore for prom this year. The fabric is awesome and the sizing is right on.
Review by Kristina Ledford
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Oct 26, 2017
We ordered this for my daughter's prom. It fit amazingly well. And the price as affordable!
Review by Kathryn Koch
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Aug 27, 2017
This dress is amazing. I ordered a burgundy dress in a size 2 for my daughter's prom. I was further asked to provide exact measurements which I did and highly recommend doing so. It fits perfectly, is incredibly well made, and impeccably tailored. My daughter loves the dress and I love the price. None of her friends have a dress like it and they are all jealous.
Review by Emily Fox
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 1, 2017
Arrived earlier than expected and was amazing quality. Looked exactly like picture! So impressed with this dress and my daughter loves it!
Review by Karen
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Sep 12, 2016
Came so much earlier than expected, the top half is a little too small but I'm sure I'll squeeze. Very happy, just like the picture :) prom here I come !!!!!

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality