0 00 00 00

Default welcome msg!

Customer Reviews

Beautiful Convertible Dress Tulle Floor Length A Line Bridesmaid Dress WNDB2822

Regular Price: $224.00

Special Price $112.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: WNBD2822
  • Gross Weight/Package: 1.5(kg)
  • Shown Color: No
  • Back Style: Zipper Up
  • Silhouette: A-line
  • Embellishment: No
  • Sleeve Style: Sleeveless
  • Waist: No
  • Hemline: Floor Length
  • Neckline: High Neck
  • Fabric: Chiffon
Review by Sarah
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 8, 2018
Everything was so amazing. Firstly, the quality of the dress was out of the expectation. Secondly, the price was so good. Thirdly, the design of the dress was so extraordinary. I loved the dress very much !!! Thank you so much,
Review by Projectavalon303
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 29, 2018
The dress is gorgeous, love the color and the fit. Shipping is really fast, 3 weeks and my package is here. I am very pleased
Review by Bridget
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 30, 2018
These dresses were everything I could have asked for. The color is perfect and true to color when viewing on the computer. Overall, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and I cannot wait to see how beautiful my girls will be at our wedding. I definitely recommend these dresses/ordering from Winniedress.
Review by Micheal C Spurlock
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 15, 2018
The seller's delivery speed so fast, in a period of time, the younger sister married, bought a bridesmaid dress, try on, very good, especially significant color, with a good match. This price is really a very conscientious price, after I got married to buy from you, smiling.
Review by Haute Diva
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Oct 9, 2016
We chose different shades for each of the bridesmaids and Maid of Honor to wear. The Maid of Honor was in Champagne(which is really a Champagne color - it was also the same shade as the under skirt for my daughter's ceremony dress, which went perfectly with the Ivory over skirt). The two bridesmaids were in Ice Apricot and Light Salmon. And the "Flower Girl" (who was a grown up woman) wore a shorter dress that looked similar to this style, in 19 Zinnwaldite.
They all looked beautiful in the dress. I ordered them custom sized so that we wouldn't have to alter any of them. And we didn't (except for our very petite "Flower Girl" needed her short dress to be a bit shorter).
The dresses came quickly, in less than a month. They were perfect. And all the colors went very well together. I will post pictures so you can see for yourself. The bride, my daughter, is of course, the one wearing white (Ivory). :)
So, the first two pictures are of my daughter and her Maid of Honor messing around at the reception. And the other four are of my daughter and her bridesmaids and "Flower Girl" at the Bridal Party photo shoot a month before the wedding. (I know in one of the photos, it looks like one of the bridesmaids dresses is too short, but that is only because she accidentally wore much higher shoes for the photo shoot than she should have. She measured for the dress in a shorter heel. :) She didn't wear those too high shoes for the wedding.)
I would just like to say that I would highly recommend Winniedress.com (and I have - to my daughter's Maid of Honor, who is herself getting married next summer). They were very easy to work with. They were very quick. And I think the quality was excellent. Thank you very much.
Review by Elizabeth
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jul 27, 2016
This dress is just beautiful! The pictures don't quite do it justice.
Review by sledhead_288
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jul 18, 2016
good quality, just what was pictured.
Review by Adriana V
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jul 5, 2016
I am very happy with the quality of the dress.. It is exactly as it appears on the website.. so beatiful indeed!! I just loved it!!! The quality is great and the color I ordered was what I was expecting!! Great job and customer service.. The pacakge arrived on time!!
Review by kbenz33
Quality:
Price:
Value:
May 6, 2016
Very very pleased with how these dresses are made and how fast they came!! They fit perfectly and can't wait for my wedding!
Review by Ida
Value:
Quality:
Price:
May 6, 2016
Wonderful dress! It's perfect.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.