0 00 00 00

Default welcome msg!

Customer Reviews

Backless Couture Mermaid Burgundy Sequin Bridesmaid Dress WNBD2946

Regular Price: $373.00

Special Price $129.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: WNBD2946
  • Gross Weight/Package: 1.5(kg)
  • Shown Color: Burgundy
  • Back Style: Zipper Up
  • Silhouette: Mermaid/Trumpet
  • Embellishment: Sequins
  • Sleeve Style: Short Sleeve
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Floor Length
  • Neckline: Scoop
  • Fabric: No
Review by Sunshine
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Apr 8, 2018
I was hesitant to order a dress online but decided i'll try any way, and I am so happy I did. The dress is really beautiful! I'm so excited wearing this on my big day.
Review by Omar
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 29, 2018
What can I say, at first I was unsure whether to buy the dress online or not being so close to my cousins wedding, I received my dress very fast before the due date.
Review by Julieanna
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jan 21, 2018
Love the material.very good quality. Its a beautiful gown.
Review by Amy
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 18, 2018
Beautiful dress!!Great Quality the product is exactly the same as the picture, it looks amazing, I am 150 lb and 5'5 and I ordered a 8, it fits perfect.
Review by Anita Abeyta
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 15, 2018
Dress is beautiful and I am in love with it. Girls will look beautiful at my wedding.
Review by Basheba Hill
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 24, 2017
Fabulous quality, great communication and gorgeous dress! Burgundy color is very perfect for my wedding theme. Will be ordering my other bridesmaid dresses shortly!
Review by shelley campbell
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 18, 2017
Thiѕ drеѕѕ was amazing service wаѕ excellent. I absolutely lоvеd wеаring it. Thе dress iѕ rеаllу bеаutiful for thе рriсе, however, аnd fitѕ wеll. I wеаr for my sister wеdding, and it rеаllу fit me аnd mаdе mе likе a queen. Sо niсе and good ԛuаlitу. I rеаllу rесоmmеnd thiѕ drеѕѕ.
Review by ibeangel1
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Oct 7, 2016
Beautiful dress... Great quality. I gave my measurements and it came true to size.
Review by Meli
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Aug 15, 2016
I love the dress. I bought it for my little sister and she love it. Good quality and fast shipping.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.