0 00 00 00

Default welcome msg!

Customer Reviews

Halter Long High Slit White Chiffon Prom Dress WNPD1207

Regular Price: $490.00

Special Price $150.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: WNPD1207
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Shown Color: White
  • Back Style: Zipper Up
  • Silhouette: Sheath/Column
  • Embellishment: No
  • Sleeve Style: Sleeveless
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Floor Length
  • Neckline: Halter
  • Fabric: Chiffon
Review by huda
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful dress wonderful details , I loved it cant wait to wear it .. I am so going yo buy more from Winniedress.com
Review by kalenka.love
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Apr 22, 2016
The dress is really beautiful.The pearls and glitters on the upper side are perfectly sewn. It is recommended to have the dress custom made, it is really worth the price.
Review by camatthews
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 19, 2016
The dress arrived exactly when they said and I have to say that the quality is fantastic, very well mad. Looking forward to wearing it.
Thank you all.
Review by tawnyleo
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 10, 2016
Fabulous dress going with us on ourprom! The color and material is perfect for the season! Love that I found this place for special and quality gowns!
Review by dooory2
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 21, 2016
little bit loose but it's made with a lot of attention for details!
Review by radianttxlady
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 18, 2016
The dress is as beautiful as the picture! The royal blue is such a beautiful color. The dress fits my daughter perfectly no alterations needed.
Review by M. Mason
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 15, 2016
Great material, elegant and comfortable. The length is perfect. I'm very happy with it. I received many complements when I wore it to a gala.
Review by Shantisha
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 8, 2016
wore my dress to prom yesterday and I got so many compliments. The dress is beautiful and very flattering, and it does a great job covering any flaws. My favorite part of the dress was the train, it makes it look so elegant and beautiful. I'm very glad I got the dress and my prom night was amazing. I definitely recommend this dress to EVERYBODY. You won't regret purchasing it. Thank You winniedress!
Review by Bobby
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 4, 2016
This dress is a dream fit perfect...i have no words to descrive it is beautifull in the picture and better in person..love it. Material is very good,overall look is amazing, i can`t wait to wear it!!! im so in love with my dress. Shipping was fast and good packing....i will be using this seller again and again..

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.