0 00 00 00

Default welcome msg!

Customer Reviews

Empire Long Chiffon Champagne V Neck Sequined Prom Dress WNPD1211

Regular Price: $490.00

Special Price $165.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: WNPD1211
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Shown Color: Champagne
  • Back Style: Zipper Up
  • Silhouette: Sheath/Column
  • Embellishment: Sequins
  • Sleeve Style: Sleeveless
  • Waist: Empire
  • Hemline: Floor Length
  • Neckline: V-neck
  • Fabric: Chiffon
Review by Kaelakae
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jul 12, 2016
We are very happy with the dress. It fit perfectly according to the size chart and it looks just like the picture. We also received the dress within two weeks of ordering it. Very fast turn around.
Review by celiney
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Apr 22, 2016
Beautiful dress and its size fits well. Nice material.
Review by satisfiedmom
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Apr 19, 2016
I purchased this dress in red for my daughter's prom. We used the custom measurements. The total time estimated for receiving the dress was about 3 weeks. We received the dress in 10 days, and the fit was perfect! The red is absolutely beautiful and the quality is superb! This is the first time I have purchased something so important online, especially custom made. It was a wonderful experience all around. I would definitely shop Winniedress!
Review by Emily Smith
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Apr 18, 2016
I bought this dress for my girlfriend and she was going to have her birthday party. We had a very good time with this dress that you made for her. I was very lucky to find your shop. She was really amazing in this dress that day. But one thing that is really unbelievable thats how come you could make the dress fit her so well and I just offered you a few numbers ( did not really tell her about this, wanted to give her a surprise)!Anyways I would really like to thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for my gf. We both had a very good memory.
Review by Liz
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 31, 2016
I get it, I loved it so much, good quality, the shortest time and transport, and in any case very satisfied.
Review by harpmasta
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 18, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous! Fits perfect! Highly recommend sending in exact measurements. Couldn't be happier!!!
Review by BLovesE
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 14, 2016
Beautiful dress. Made well. The tulle is dreamy. Can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it for our beach wedding!
Review by dian.oei.106
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 10, 2016
Great product, exactly what I expected.
Review by bdy547568
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 21, 2016
I bought this dress for my girl friend. It was her size. She looked so elegant with the dress. The shipping service was so efficient. She said she would buy other dresses from you in the future. LOL.
Review by llulisa
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 4, 2016
i Loved this dress and seller was very accommodating and easy to contact! The dress is made very well and the material is perfect ! Cant wait to wear it for my prom ! i recommend this dress :)

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.